domain ITSupportTicket .com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

JayDNM

Established Member
Impact
I have this domain that I handreg last year thinking it could be useful to the enormous number of IT support companies that provide self-service ticketing to customers.

A lot of the end users requiring IT support aren't particularly au fait with IT, and needing support. The last thing
they want is a confusing IT ticketing process so this domain can be useful at the earliest possible opportunity.

End IT support user needs help, they have to log a ticket on the self-service portal. IT Support Ticket .com. Sounds very easy and useful for end users IMO, but I would like some opinions!

I don't expect a lot from this since I'm still a noob but opinions are appreciated (even if they are just telling me it sucks!) Thanks and have a good one.

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
An interesting domain, but I'm afraid your idea for use doesn't really work. Most companies aren't going to direct customers/clients to yet another website to file a support ticket...most companies have you file a support ticket directly through their own website.

•••
An interesting domain, but I'm afraid your idea for use doesn't really work. Most companies aren't going to direct customers/clients to yet another website to file a support ticket...most companies have you file a support ticket directly through their own website.

Thanks TodayGold (shame I can't thank/like the same post), I get the impression from your response that you think this domain could still have another use? Or am I misunderstanding? 2nd/3rd/etc Opinions still welcome! Many thanks.

•••
Thanks TodayGold (shame I can't thank/like the same post), I get the impression from your response that you think this domain could still have another use? Or am I misunderstanding? 2nd/3rd/etc Opinions still welcome! Many thanks.