- Impact
- 10
Don't think it's worth much, but thought I'd check. 


Originally posted by mr webname
THIS IS NOT A SCAM!
access.enom.com is a widely used method of changing ownership of a name registered with an enom reseller, it is not a regular "push" from one account to another but it is a legit method of changing ownership.
These names can be transferred to another registrar by simply requesting a transfer at the other registrar's control panel at your expense.
It may not be what you wanted but it is not a scam and the seller has dealt honourably in responding to your disatisfaction by refunding your money.
Originally posted by Larry
Yes...it's just the interface of a reseller...not a scam.
Originally posted by NameCaster
Don't you ever give up?
For the love of god let it go man.
There is no SCAM. The only SCAM here is YOU or anyone else claiming to work for AIS.
Your accusations are unfounded and should probably be reported to eNom.
Good Luck!
Originally posted by 247newsnet
I see the censorship at this forum has resulted in the removal of my interview request thread.
Originally posted by 247newsnet
I see the censorship at this forum has resulted in the removal of my interview request thread.
Originally posted by 247newsnet
Is it your position that when someone agrees to buy a domain name in a place like this provided it is PUSHED into an account and the seller does not PUSH but sets up a limited rights account is not a scam?
Do you think when every other reseller registrar (namecheap, registry fly, godaddy, etc) is only 8 dollars and change to register or new a domain, that a reseller trying to lock uneducated domain name buyers into a high renewal rate account is anything but a scam?
Originally posted by NameCaster
As stated above your thread was moved to the break room.
http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=2204
I didn't leave a re-direct as I normally would have because you blatantly posted in the wrong thread.
NP is an open and uncensored domain community.
Thanks!
Originally posted by mr webname
Take some time out to research domain name registering and reselling - when you've done that come back, until then I suggest you stop making a fool of yourself.
Originally posted by 247newsnet
Then why did this site disable the posting abilities of a domain name buyer that got scammed here?
Are you an owner?
What is your name for my article?
What is your age?
Thanks
Originally posted by NameCaster
From what I read domainnameappraisals had no posting abilities to begin with.
He was banned for SPAMMING and his abuse of users. Let alone his outlandish accusations!
I am not the owner of NP.
My name: Dave Heitman
My age:40
Warning to all NP members
domainnameappraisals = idomainbrokers = 247newsnet = /CEO/MONEY/AIS
This guy has been booted from more boards than anyone I know.
He does not play well with others!
If you see him posting out of line feel free to report it to the mods!
Thanks![]()
Originally posted by 247newsnet
Do you think when every other reseller registrar (namecheap, registry fly, godaddy, etc) is only 8 dollars and change to register or new a domain, that a reseller trying to lock uneducated domain name buyers into a high renewal rate account is anything but a scam?




