IT.COM

I will sometimes help another domainer

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Recons.Com

Top Member
Impact
Well, since we already have "I will never help" and "I will always help", this topic should cover the remaining ground in between :)

Also, true, by the way ))

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
•••
•••
I love your analytical and statistical approach to domaining.
I am an amateur mathematician by heart and I take similiar approach to almost everything I do in everyday life.
So basically our model of domaining have a lot in common, you being the senior and more scaled up.
I am also receiving good success since last three months (started exactly an year back) and have sellout ratio of 5% (better than industry average).

So, Thank you for all your passive help. Numbers in others success always motivate me. Keep sharing.

•••
i help those who help themselves.

•••
I love your analytical and statistical approach to domaining.
I am an amateur mathematician by heart and I take similiar approach to almost everything I do in everyday life.
So basically our model of domaining have a lot in common, you being the senior and more scaled up.
I am also receiving good success since last three months (started exactly an year back) and have sellout ratio of 5% (better than industry average).

So, Thank you for all your passive help. Numbers in others success always motivate me. Keep sharing.

Thank you so much for your kind words! You are doing extraordinarily well with 5% and should definitely scale up.

Love math and analytics, but the beauty of domain investing is that it is also partly an art, otherwise big guys would have pushed everyone else out by automating, outbidding and turning everything into a commodity.

•••
•••
otherwise big guys would have pushed everyone else out by automating, outbidding and turning everything into a commodity.
Who said they are not already doing that. Partially, yes.