question I received an email from CEO of B********.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

anhnguyenict

Established Member
Impact
Dear all,

Please give me an advice.

Today, I received an email from CEO of B********.com about my domain B******.com:

"I bought B******** because it's a great 1 word URL. We are not changing our URL but may consider b****** for a 2nd URL , how much you asking for ?"

I'm a beginner, so please suggest me the counter for this domain.

Thank you.

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I received the second email of him after 6 hours,

"How much you want for b****** ??"

Please help me!
Please give me a advice about the price!

Last edited:
•••
First thing you should do is remove the dn - plus buyer info from the thread

Second reply back with an amount your happy with.

•••
I received the second email of him after 6 hours,

"How much you want for bizlend ??"

Please help me!
Please give me a advice about the price!

Yeah... this is sensible advice. There's a not in-significant change that your potential buyer would come across this thread ;)

•••
First thing you should do is remove the dn - plus buyer info from the thread

Second reply back with an amount your happy with.

I could not agree more!

•••
Follow @FX (edit title). Sounds like eager and willing to buy. I'd go low-mid $$,$$$ and negotiate.

•••
Remove the domain and info from the potential buyer like suggested above.

Also, with the two emails in a day, he might really want, so I would let him sweat until tomorrow before replying. And also try to get the first offer from him, don't throw a number out there as you might leave money on the table..

•••
I edited title and content related the domain.

Please suggest me an appropriate ask price!

•••
I edited title and content related the domain.

Please suggest me an appropriate ask price!