Domain Empire

Howdy.

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Hello, members of namepros.com. I am Shaheen, and I am a newbie here. I was referred by the user Taryn Sedai. I've heard many great reviews about these boards, such as the fact that you can win free domains. No, I am not a freeloader. Even if you can't win free domains here, I'll still post here because the theme is awesome, and it looks like fun, heh. Anyway, I registered here earlier with the alias "Shaheen", and I entered the e-mail address [email protected] when I registered, but I stupidly deleted the e-mail account before I realized that I was supposed to receive an activation e-mail, so if you could please delete that account, I would be indeed grateful. Thank you.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Welcome to default.69
Sorry if it's a burst of your bubble, but the domain names are not available to buy from the store anymore with NP$
I'm starting more and more to think that it's a good thing RJ doesn't offer that anymore.
Anyways, welcome to NamePros.

Post lots and you'll get NP$ (forum money) with which you can buy stuff in the store:
http://namepros.com/store.php?s=&action=main

Or buy/sell it in the NP$ exchange:
http://namepros.com/npexchange.php

This is a great forum, with helpful and professional members, so should you have any problems, they will most likely get sorted out quick as lightning! :D

:lol: Welcome!

•••
Thank you for the welcome message. It's okay that you "bursted my bubble" because I never had a bubble to burst, heh. It is a minor disappointment that the domains are no longer available to buy with NP$, but I won't let that be a setback in the fun I know I'll have here. What matters is that RJ was nice enough to have done that before. Besides, it's my fault that I didn't join earlier to take advantage of that offer. Anyway, thank you for the warm welcome.

•••
•••
Welcome to #1 Namepros!