Domain Empire

Help on Squadhelp please

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Hey folks,

I am new to Squadhelp. I have uploaded some domains to Squadhelp and changed my DNS to Squadhelp's nameservers.

All my domains are on standard listings so far with prices. Why is it when I do a search for my domain name on Squadhelp's homepage, my domain does not appear in results?

ALSO, how can I change the installment terms on flexible financing? I do not see a link anywhere that shows me how to change the number of months on the payment plan. I don't want to for 3 or 4 year payment plans. I do payments for anything over 12 months, unless I have a super high prices

Please let me know why my names are not showing up when I do a search and also how I can change the months for the installment plants.

Thank you!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
SH takes time to display a domain on marketplace.
There is a option of Instalment's when you check the checkbox

•••
Hey, I forgot to answer this. I click the checkbox and the installment option says that squadhelp automatically chooses the length of the payment plan so there is no place for me to choose the length of the payment plan.

Can anyone else verify this and maybe post screen shots?

Thanks

•••
•••
Hi @colenot

The installment settings are a bit hidden, but can be found when you start this process, https://www.squadhelp.com/marketplace/settings

You will be able to change installment options for all your domains in one of the screens.

Good luck.
Hi, thanks for your help. I went to the market setting and tried the Automatic settings then went back and tried the manual settings and after I turn on Flexible Financing switch, no installment options came up. I still can’t find it anywhere.

This is what I see. Same in my laptop as on my phone.

Attachments

• IMG_2684.png
    IMG_2684.png
    622.1 KB · Views: 27
  • IMG_2685.png
    IMG_2685.png
    841.1 KB · Views: 34