Hello to everyone

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

CRAIG OWENS

Established Member
Impact
Hello Everyone,

I just wanted to introduce myself as a new domainer here
My name is Craig Owens and I live in the UK.

I am still very new to this( about 1 month) so any advice would be greatly appreciated.
I am in the process of trying to learn as much as I can about this industry before I buy too many domain names

However I could not resist buying a few domains, one of which I would appreciate your opinion on.
I bought ExchangeHive.com about a month ago.

My reasoning was that with the keyword "exchange" in it, it could potentially be used in the money market,
even the crypto market. Since then by sure coincidence I found out that there is actually a cryptocurrency
called HIVE. So i figure that this domain name therefore takes on a more appealing meaning.
Most of the people who are asking for crypto names state that they want only names with "crypto" "block"
"chain" etc in them which on the face of it rules mine out. But maybe they are not aware of HIVE as a crypto currency.

My problem is I am so new to this I am not sure how to go about selling it.
e.g. do I just list it on a website and wait or are there more productive ways to go about it
Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards
Craig

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Hey Craig. Welcome to nP. I'm in UK too. Scotland :)

•••
•••
Welcome (y)

The domain is awful, but I also dislike almost every other name to do with 'crypto' on these forums. Total mania, no real end users, just a hot potato passed from one manic investor to the other.

Last edited:
•••
•••