Domain Empire

Ebay Partner Network versus AdSense

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Hi Guys,

I have been with Ebay Partner Network now for around 4 months and it is great!

I am actually making more from Ebay Partner Network that from Google Adsense, when I say more around $100 a month more. ($300 to $400 a month from ebay)

I would recommend this program to any people who have websites or discussion forums dedicated to Autos, Motorbikes, things that are popular on Ebay.

I use ebay partner network on my Australian Car (Ute) Forum

My adsense earnings have dropped dramatically over the last few months, this is likely due to the current global financial crisis.

So if you want to try a new way of making money from your sites, I highly recommend you try out Ebay Partner Network.

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I am new to EPN just started using it ..

Hope it works good for me ....

:)

•••
I am not using ebay partner network as of now. I am with Google Adsence for last 3 years and earning well there. So, I am not looking for other sources.

•••
cjr42009 said:
I am not using ebay partner network as of now. I am with Google Adsence for last 3 years and earning well there. So, I am not looking for other sources.

No reason not give give epn a try, you might be surprised, I am making more from it than adsense on my Car Website

•••
Congratulations with the ebay program so far :) I'll have to give it a shot on one of my sites. I haven't noticed much of a drop in adsense though, might be worth checking if you've gotten yourself smart priced somehow.

•••
Yes, while you may get more frequent clicks from the same space devoted to adsense, the the EPN ads can bring more income when there is a sale. Helps if the visitors to your site are truly seeking a product that's often bought on ebay, and it helps if it's an expensive product, or course.