Dynadot

DomainMembrane

NameSilo
Watch

DomainMembrane

qualitydigitaldomains.comEstablished Member
Impact
Hello!

Happy to be here. I am a mid 20s professional who works in software sales and has side web businesses. I have bought about 100 domains over the past year and realized I need to be a lot more organized, educated, and networked to actually make this a sustainable side hustle so here I am to learn and do business with the great people at name pros.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hello!

NamePros is a very large Forum with many discussions and threads regarding the sales of domain names. It may be beneficial to search out the various threads and they may help you decide what type of platform or sales approach is most suitable for offering your names for sale.

With your background you should be able to devise selling strategies suitable to your goals and skill sets.

Welcome to NamePros!

•••
Hello!

NamePros is a very large Forum with many discussions and threads regarding the sales of domain names. It may be beneficial to search out the various threads and they may help you decide what type of platform or sales approach is most suitable for offering your names for sale.

With your background you should be able to devise selling strategies suitable to your goals and skill sets.

Welcome to NamePros!

Thanks for the welcome WatchDugie. I actually made an early career semi change into sales from consulting and have spent the last 5 months at one of the stop Sales SAAS companies from the bottom as an SDR and I'm really enjoying and learning a lot, and it is inspiring me to pursue sales in a systematic fashion in all areas of my life and personal business. I am also hoping to apply both strategic and tactical sales lessons I'm learning to the domain game.