Domain Empire

domain DogInsurances.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

domaintribe

Established Member
Impact
Hi Guys, I just recently joined Namepros and a complete newbie when it comes to Domain Flipping.

I appreciate if you can take couple of minutes of your time and give your thoughts and feedback in terms of appraisal of the domain name "DogInsurances.com"

Every suggestion and feedback will be highly appreciated.

thank you.

-Karan

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
good domain ,2nd to singular ,best used for a blog about insurances ,develop this and people will come ,lots of questions in this field ,you will soon be getting advertisers

•••
Nice domain. Good luck! I do not know enough to value your domain but I am definitely sure it is not "reg fee" or 0 value :)

•••
doginsurance.com okay minor money niche people love their pets

insurances makes it a 'dog' so I wouldn't touch it for anything

no one searches for any type of insurance with 'insurances' unless they can't speak English that well

lots of plurals work this one does not

good luck though

•••
Thanks Mate coco77....appreciate your Input :)

Last edited:
•••
Thanks idomainapprisal for your Input.......appreciate your feedback.

Last edited:
•••
good domain ,2nd to singular ,best used for a blog about insurances ,develop this and people will come ,lots of questions in this field ,you will soon be getting advertisers

Thank you for your valuable suggestion....

•••
if you got a passion for dogs, try doginsurance with a good tld to develop

if you are just a flipper, dump it fast

good plurals

cars for car
autos for auto
deals for deal

insurances for insurance see the problem

so some plurals are lovely the cats meow

insurances well it's just a dog

but good try for a newbie

so while some are telling you it's 'good' I'm sorry, it's not

good luck though, a cheap lesson for you if you just wasted reg fees on it

•••