IT.COM

Buenas noches everyone!

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

evo.domains

Established Member
Impact
Hi everyone!

My name is Andreas and I am really glad I found this place. :) I am a German front-end web developer and designer, currently living in Spain. I am not really an expert in domain selling/buying, though I could sell some keyword and LLL dotIO's for good profit on Flippa and Sedo last year. But that was more like a gamble. Actually I don't plan to dive too deep into domaining because the research for good domains would just drive me crazy over time. I tried that a while with dotCOM's and I just can say: respect to all you guys watching over and over of endless lists of expired and deleted domains.

At the moment I am trying to setup a few affiliate websites to generate some extra income. There's a lot of crappy affiliate marketing on the web and I aim to market in a more meaningful way by building HQ websites with advanced end-user experience and content that actually matters. I am quite fit in SEO and I hope I will succeed. Time will show. :)

I am here to get a better understanding of domain values and usage as I need domains for my projects. Maybe I can find here some. The trading system of this site seems very easy and straightforward which I like. So, cu around guys!