Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

BraveHarry

Established Member
Impact
Hey Domain Masters,

First, I would like to begin by thanking you for putting these free resources up. I am a complete domain newbie, but an experienced social media marketer and I have to say that free resources such as this forum aren't easily seen - thank you for contributing!

Without further ado, I'd love to get these domains appraised, obviously, I have previously researched them (that is why I bought them in the first place), but nothing can substitute the opinion of the pros!

1. yourcryptopayments.com
2. sellcryptofast.com
3. minecryptoeasy.com
4. eth-payments.com
5. eth-lending.com
6. easycryptomine.com
7. crypto4money.com
8. crypto-equipment.com
9. crypto-calculator.com
10. crypto-america.com
11. btcbucks.com
12. bitcoin-mentor.com

P.S. I would also love to get consulted not only for the price of these domains, but also the most appropriate actions I can take with them!

P.P.S I have also bought 7 more domains in different niches (wedding/photography/real estate), I would be grateful if you can check and appraise them as well, I will them in the reply section.

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Thank you, folks, for your time, I sincerely appreciate it, these are the other domains I have bought:

1. spainweddingphotography.com
2. sicilyweddingphotography.com
3. romeweddingplanner.com
4. romeweddingphotography.com
5. franceweddingphotography.com
6. buylondonrealestate.com
7. buylondonhomes.com

•••
I feel that you could avoid dash (-) or long names .IMO , large customers only interested in short, memorable and strong name for their brand. But some of your name is okey, BTCbucks.com, estimates value $ 100 - $ 500

Last edited:
•••