Dynadot

.tv Any Advice? About .TV Thanks NamePros!!

NameSilo
Watch

davin riera

Upgraded Member
Impact
Namepros Has been a huge help.. So many members are willing to help.. Thank you!!! Most of the .tv posts are old

where I can get some advice...????
I am new at buying and selling domains. I have been trying to learn from posts watching sales and research myself. I find all kind of different Valuation sites and services. so many say such different things on the same domains.
I own around 200 domains and want to discuss with someone direction of investing and would like someone to give me an accurate valuation on my portfolio?
I picked these up last year. Some off expired lists and some new. I kind of did it on a whim and a huntch. First off was I wrong? is anything here worth holding onto?

THANKS IN ADVANCE!!!!!

Davin

issue.tv
brazilnews.tv
australianews.tv
italiannews.tv
newzealandnews.tv
indexnews.tv
stocksnews.tv
worldnews247.tv
worldnews365.tv
news123.tv
123hd.tv
clientservices.tv
movie123.tv
movies123.tv
nyfd.tv
247365.tv
838838.tv
888800.tv

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.