NameSilo

A Little Intro

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

GypsyButterfly

Established Member
Impact
Hi, everyone. I just joined today. I'm new to the domain business. I currently have 12 for sale. I wish I had gotten into this sooner, but, I'm doing it now & anticipate much success. A little about me. I'm married to my best friend. He & I have been together, going on, 20 years. I'm a step mom to two adults--42 & 35. We've fostered briefly & hope to again, perhaps, adopting. We have one kitty. I volunteer with the kitties at the local shelter. We're in NorCal. I'm an avid reader, film buff, enjoy watching sports & keep up with current events. To name a few interests. I look forward to learning more about domains & making new friends.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Hey @GypsyButterfly

Welcome to NamePros!! best forum to learn domaining, I wish you every success in your domaining activities, good luck

•••
Yes, welcome to the NP family! (y)

Last edited:
•••
•••
•••
Hey @GypsyButterfly

Welcome to NamePros!! best forum to learn domaining, I wish you every success in your domaining activities, good luck

Thanks, I appreciate that. I go by Gypsy. That's what people shorten it to. Should I refer to you as, TLD, Boss or TB? :) I do have a question. I was looking at the Make an Offer sub forum. I checked a few of the threads & no one mentioned which site their domains are listed with. I'm with Sedo. I have four parked, four waiting for initial offer so they can go into auction & four buy now. I was going to post all of those under the appropriate categories. I was wondering if we're allowed to say the site name or only in pm's. Thanks.

•••
Welcome to NamePros! What a little detailed intro ;)

•••
Glad to have you here, welcome to NP! (y)

•••
TB is fine :xf.grin:

Just checked the marketplace faq => https://www.namepros.com/threads/marketplace-faq.848731/