NameSilo

Trade reviews by Jv1999

Rating
Feedback
  1. Jv1999
    +

    Bought two of my domains, waited patiently 3 days for the auth codes.. paid fast when they arrived! They've been great to trade with since 2008, apparently :)

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: korganian
    Jul 4, 2019
  2. Jv1999
    +

    Very very good person to deal with! I've heard that deals involving hundreds of domains go sour often... But I was able to sell him 301 domains and he paid and we had 0 issues! Everything finished within 12 hrs!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: IMEZI
    Jul 3, 2019
  3. Jv1999
    +

    Hard to trust someone with no rating and recently joined. But I took a leap of faith... he was nice, fast. Paid fast, very flexible. Not sure how his future trades will be... but I had no issues.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: Anil91
    Jul 2, 2019
  4. Jv1999
    +

    Good to do business with. Paid after some days and waited 3 days for my auth code.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: nameaura
    Jun 30, 2019
  5. Jv1999
    +

    This person is genuinely good to do business with. Sometimes, life can be crazy, and even then, he/she never dishonored a deal. I would patiently do business with again, yes.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Jun 30, 2019
  6. Jv1999
    +

    Fast payer :)

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Jun 28, 2019
  7. Jv1999
    +

    Great transaction again :).

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: IMEZI
    Jun 23, 2019
  8. Jv1999
    +

    After BIN, he paid so very fast! A+!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: Nametree
    Jun 22, 2019
  9. Jv1999
    +

    Stub always great to trade with :) 0 problems!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: stub
    Jun 22, 2019
  10. Jv1999
    +

    Paid so fast, so easy to transact with :) Would do business again :D

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: IMEZI
    Jun 17, 2019
  11. Jv1999
    +

    Great buyer! Honest and fast payment!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: onni
    Jun 17, 2019
  12. Jv1999
    +

    Fast pay and so easy to deal with!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Jun 15, 2019
  13. Jv1999
    +

    Paid so fast, easy to deal with.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: NameSouq
    Jun 14, 2019
  14. Jv1999
    +

    Paid so fast! Very great buyer. You can tell he's got great transaction history since 2000+!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: pokainc
    Jun 12, 2019
  15. Jv1999
    +

    Very good A+++. Fast payment and easy to deal with!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: Zoltan P.
    Jun 6, 2019
  16. Jv1999
    +

    Fast! nice and excellent :) As we know DO :D

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    Jun 3, 2019
  17. Jv1999
    +

    So fast :) so easy, and very honest!

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    For: SALE
    Apr 26, 2019
  18. Jv1999
    +

    He sold his domains to me at a loss. But he was so professional and fast, I couldn't believe it! A+. Would love to do business again!

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    For: BabayS
    Apr 10, 2019
  19. Jv1999
    +

    Very trustworthy and fast person to do business with! Sent the domain first because he's just that nice! I would definitely feel comfortable doing business again without any sweat =)

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    Apr 9, 2019
  20. Jv1999
    +

    Really cool person to do business with :). very religious and even when selling at a low price, he didn't care :)

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    Mar 12, 2019
  21. Jv1999
    +

    This seller is a trustworthy, person that goes beyond professional standards. I bought his expired domain but didn't transfer it out lol. So he paid renewal fee without charging me anything extra because he didn't want the domain to go into non-trans.

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    For: hn1
    Jan 28, 2019
  22. Jv1999
    +

    Very awesome person. (:

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    For: bojan1
    Jan 22, 2019
  23. Jv1999
    +

    I can't express how easy and stress-free dealing with Whatsabi is. We did a $900 portfolio sale... and he made it as effortless as possible, while also being so very versatile.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: Whatsabi
    Jan 10, 2019
  24. Jv1999
    +

    Great :) very trustworthy.

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    For: Keukatodd
    Jan 6, 2019
  25. Jv1999
    +

    This is a very prompt buyer! I'm very satisfied with this person. He's very generous and very accommodating! A++. A great addition to NP!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Aug 27, 2018
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...