NameSilo

Trade reviews by Jv1999

Rating
Feedback
  1. Jv1999
    +

    Fast, good like. A+!

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    For: mani0307
    Mar 28, 2020
  2. Jv1999
    +

    Very easy very nice very good A+!

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    Mar 1, 2020
  3. Jv1999
    +

    DO is so good to do business with :D XD. He pays so very quicklyy! A++ NO HASSLES.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Feb 15, 2020
  4. Jv1999
    +

    Wow this is one of the best buyers ever! Gave me a tip, i was so happi Super+++

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: deebong
    Dec 29, 2019
  5. Jv1999

    Bid on my domains but then... didn't pay when he won. Waited 7+ days, reminded 2x. No PM back... be careful when dealing with him.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Sep 2, 2019
  6. Jv1999
    +

    My good dude. He bought my domain at auction without realizing it was expiring. Paid and was really nice about the shock. Really easy to deal with. I recommend!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Aug 28, 2019
  7. Jv1999
    +

    Paid with no issues :).

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: wsPedro
    Aug 24, 2019
  8. Jv1999
    +

    Paid fast, very good and professional. I had to sell the name fast, and he knew exactly what to do and did things promptly. Can't ask for better service!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Aug 18, 2019
  9. Jv1999
    +

    Bought two of my domains, waited patiently 3 days for the auth codes.. paid fast when they arrived! They've been great to trade with since 2008, apparently :)

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: korganian
    Jul 4, 2019
  10. Jv1999
    +

    Very very good person to deal with! I've heard that deals involving hundreds of domains go sour often... But I was able to sell him 301 domains and he paid and we had 0 issues! Everything finished within 12 hrs!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: IMEZI
    Jul 3, 2019
  11. Jv1999
    +

    Hard to trust someone with no rating and recently joined. But I took a leap of faith... he was nice, fast. Paid fast, very flexible. Not sure how his future trades will be... but I had no issues.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: Anil91
    Jul 2, 2019
  12. Jv1999
    +

    Good to do business with. Paid after some days and waited 3 days for my auth code.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: nameaura
    Jun 30, 2019
  13. Jv1999
    +

    This person is genuinely good to do business with. Sometimes, life can be crazy, and even then, he/she never dishonored a deal. I would patiently do business with again, yes.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Jun 30, 2019
  14. Jv1999
    +

    Fast payer :)

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Jun 28, 2019
  15. Jv1999
    +

    Great transaction again :).

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: IMEZI
    Jun 23, 2019
  16. Jv1999
    +

    After BIN, he paid so very fast! A+!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: Nametree
    Jun 22, 2019
  17. Jv1999
    +

    Stub always great to trade with :) 0 problems!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: stub
    Jun 22, 2019
  18. Jv1999
    +

    Paid so fast, so easy to transact with :) Would do business again :D

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: IMEZI
    Jun 17, 2019
  19. Jv1999
    +

    Great buyer! Honest and fast payment!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: Brian L.
    Jun 17, 2019
  20. Jv1999
    +

    Fast pay and so easy to deal with!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    Jun 15, 2019
  21. Jv1999
    +

    Paid so fast, easy to deal with.

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: NameSouq
    Jun 14, 2019
  22. Jv1999
    +

    Paid so fast! Very great buyer. You can tell he's got great transaction history since 2000+!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: pokainc
    Jun 12, 2019
  23. Jv1999
    +

    Very good A+++. Fast payment and easy to deal with!

    By Seller: Jv1999
    For: Zoltan P.
    Jun 6, 2019
  24. Jv1999
    +

    Fast! nice and excellent :) As we know DO :D

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    Jun 3, 2019
  25. Jv1999
    +

    So fast :) so easy, and very honest!

    By Buyer: Jv1999
    For: SALE
    Apr 26, 2019
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...