Dynadot

Whypark.com??

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Hi,
I was wondering if anyone has had dealings with this company. It sounds superb.
Do they deliver on what they say?
And is anyone actually making more with them than the standard hosting sites - e.g. Sedo.

Thanks. James

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
staffjam said:
Hi,
I was wondering if anyone has had dealings with this company. It sounds superb.
Do they deliver on what they say?
And is anyone actually making more with them than the standard hosting sites - e.g. Sedo.

Thanks. James

All parking services based on traffic coming from your domains. If no traffic going to your domains/website, simply no revenue.

•••
I have been using WP for 6 months now. As thewatcher mentioned, it depends on how much traffic your domain receives. You have to put in some efforts to build the traffic. Once that is done, you can surely make money from ad networks. It would be easier to monetize a domain that already receives traffic with WP.

•••
I have been with whypark going on 3 months now i think, I like the fact that i have full control of my website, I can promote my site's with search engines and ect, It's a much better alternative to domain name parking imo.

•••
only some days with them and i already made the money it cost me,
i almost doubled my revenue in one of my domains.

•••
sounds good! maybe i should try it myself.

Last edited:
•••
Hi, Thanks for your replies, I just have a few questions:

1) Does anyone know where the content comes from, who owns it and whether whypark has the legal rights to serve it. If not what’s to stop the content owners from suing the domain owner
2) Does Google view this kind of parking as legitimate for adsense? Are there any instances of whypark sites getting banned from adsense?
3) Has anyone experienced further problems?

Not meaning to sound negative – just doing my research.

Thanks for any replies.

•••