Dynadot

question What's the Future gTLD domain and release time?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

vinothayyavu

Established Member
Impact
I am new to Domain selling. I bought couple of single word domain,but dont have any 1L or 2L word domains as everything has been sold already.

So when we can expect new gTLD and Timings to go for new registration?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I also want to buy a few 2letter new gTLDs . Just let me know if you get any updates

•••
•••
I also want to buy a few 2letter new gTLDs . Just let me know if you get any updates
all 2L gtlds are at least $15000 hand reg these days....and $15000 renewal fees...if you are millionaires....

Last edited:
•••
I mostly agree with Raymond but some are "normal" renewal price. I pick up a few every week but do note that just because they are 2L doesn't mean they are worth anything. I am selective in what I catch.

•••
Hand regged ww.media a couple of weeks ago, so yeah....some are available.

•••
FYI There were several LL .network domains available for reg fee the last time I checked.

•••
even i want some 2 letter gtld's domain name... please let me know

•••
all 2L gtlds are at least $15000 hand reg these days....and $15000 renewal fees...if you are millionaires....

I have a 1 letter Gtld ;) no crazy renewal - Couple Hundred $

•••
They are NOT sold.
This is because 3 chars are a HARD minimum that is allowed for most of all nTLDs...

Last edited:
•••
I am new to Domain selling. I bought couple of single word domain,but dont have any 1L or 2L word domains as everything has been sold already.

You need to understand that most 1L gtld's are running on average $500 per year in renewal, so you owe $500 every year you renew it, some of the later extensions may charge more. Some of the older grandfathered extensions which are already owned by have lower renewals in the $100-$250 range.