Dynadot

What is best way to sell 5 domains portfolio in 2 weeks?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Somnath Muluk

Established Member
Impact
Last year, I had purchased some domains. I am new in this buy/sell domain business. I also don't know, these domains are good or not also. I have a 5 domains for sale. How should I move this process fast as domains are expiring in month and I don't know I should renew also or not.

My question it, how do I move these fast? What is the best way to sell bulk domains at once? I don't mind taking a hit if it'll save me some time. I know 5 domains is not a lot to even call bulk.

Here the list to help provide context, so I can get the best advice.

Any thoughts are real appreciated!

Please let me know if I'm not allowed to list names here - not trying to list to get around commissions in any way. These are not for sale yet here. I am checking afternic method since 1 week. No one is replying. Also I tried selling 2 domains for 20$ on Flippa, 1 got 5 views and expired auction and 2nd also didn't got any views. I am regretting why I entered this business.

P.S.
---------
LoveCalculator.org
WeeklyMen.com
FoolTest.com
NewsGoViral.com
HowToDoz.com

Thanks in advance for your comments.

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
These are not good names, maybe reason why they are not selling. Generally, domains are not liquid assets. It takes time and knowledge to sell domains. You should strive to buy domains that sell themselves.

•••
These are not good names, maybe reason why they are not selling. Generally, domains are not liquid assets. It takes time and knowledge to sell domains. You should strive to buy domains that sell themselves.
How do I sell these 5 fast? Which type of domains get higher returns for say 3-7 years?

•••
•••
Did you read the reply at all?