Domain Empire

domain What do you think about these domain names?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

simotaqi

Established Member
Impact
Hello,

I'm a newbie in the domain name industry, I just started this month selling interesting domain names, and still looking a buyer... I already parked them on sedo.com.

My list is :

1. HealthCarin.com
2. LoansOx.com
3. TravelOnBoard.com
4. InsuringHand.com
5. Learners.me

I just bought this domain names last week, and I don't know if they are any rewarding, I think the first 3 are good (and maybe premium) , I'm not sure for the two others.

What do you think ?

Thanks,

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
none are worthy of renewal fee

imo....

•••
I think they're like the tens of thousands of domains that drop every day and leave people wondering why they were registered in the first place.

They're word soup domains that mean nothing. If English is not your first language, you should stick with what you know.

•••
Thank you guys for your replies, I really appreciate your help.

I think they're like the tens of thousands of domains that drop every day and leave people wondering why they were registered in the first place.

They're word soup domains that mean nothing. If English is not your first language, you should stick with what you know.

@TheNewGuy , Yeah.. I'm not a native english speaker, but I do know what "Travel On-board", "Health Caring" mean. And by the way, Health Caring term (with ing) is used by many websites online.

And yes, I also know that in the informal english , healthcarin' does also exist, this's why I registred this domain name in the first place. You're right, Most good looking domain names can be worthless, But nothing is better than trying your chance when faced with such a single word like "healthcaring" or " healthcarin' ".