Domain Empire

Web Design and Graphic Design Services

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Lihaciu Daniel

Impact

Order Completed: 25

LOGO ................................. 1$ (Professional + Symbols)
BANNER DESIGN ................ 0.5$ (Animated or Static)
-animated ......................... 0.9$
HEADERS ........................... 1$ (you need to specify size)
BUSSINESS CARD ............... 2$

DESIGN IN 24-48 HOURS

[CANNOT UPLOAD PORTOFOLIO]

I DO CHEAP WORK BECAUSE I APPRECIATE WORKING MORE

Secure payment, payment processor : paypal
Service in max 24-48 hours (that depends how big is the order)
Best graphic and price for you

PLEASE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT ANY DESIGN FOR YOUR WEBSITE

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
still selling, if you're interested send me pm and i'll send you my portofolio

•••
Guy, I dont live from this business, I am also not a profi, I just learning, but you just ruin business to people that really need it for live.
If you have everything, good work and you can permit to yourself take it as hobby, then do it not in the place where another ones offering thier time for earn something.
I want to see your face if tomorrow your boss will kick you out just because "came another guy who is billionier and he will make YOUR job just for fun and free"..
Or you work o let work to another ones. There is a limit price for some work and all need to respect it.
I also make free logo for Namerific (not sure will recieve $ someday, so if you want to work just for fun, go there, they have a lot of domains each day that need logo).
Or if it is just fun for you, do it absolutly free.
It is just my opinion.
Have a good day.

Last edited:
•••