IT.COM

domain uncomfortable.net and others in the post

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Stockford Dev.

Established Member
Impact
Ok so I am going to list all my newly acquired domain names, I'm not necessarily asking anyone to sit down and fully appraise all of them but I just want to get some different people's thoughts on if any of them are any good. Also I am only very new to this, I am just learning to appraise, I'm not saying all the names on my list are huge winners but some people's thoughts on if I am sort of headed in the right direction with the names I am buying or if I am totally out of whack and these are all just reg fee names and I need to try and review my appraisal methods and what signifies a "good" aka valuable domain name. Ok thanks a ton this forum is great here is the list

uncomfortable.net
development.cc
commands.biz
emergencylocksmithtoday.com
oweyou1.com
wellwhy.com
leadingcauseof.com
saleskeynote.com
ourmoneynow.com
commandsyntax.com
teenagealcoholics.com
createafile.com
nxttxt.com
postyourdomain.com

---------- Post added at 01:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

Ok so this is my one bump for the day, picked up "onthepodcasts.com" but was very tempted to buy "thisthatthose.com" and "worldsbestwebhosting.com" as well. Would those have been better choices? Would sure like to hear from some professionals as to if I am on the right track or get an appraisal of any of the names at least. Thanks so much in advance.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
IMHO -

A lot of people testing the waters in domaining refuse to take advice from seasoned domainers that been around a minute, don't start registering up domains that you personally feel someone would buy, regardless of the advice that's all over.