Dynadot

sales Swetha sells HomePage.xyz for $60,000 USD

NameSilo
Watch

Robbie

RobbiesBlog.comTop Member
Impact
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Congrats! That's an insane amount for this domain!

•••
•••
shiiiiii.... that gonna be one helluva villa ;)

•••
Why is this music in my head

•••
if its been sold , what is this.

Attachments

• Screenshot_8.png
    Screenshot_8.png
    39.3 KB · Views: 142
•••
I am not a newbie to post fake 5 fig sales here, So that everyone would jump and grab all my domains.

Attachments

• HomePage.png
    HomePage.png
    78.4 KB · Views: 193
  • HomePage1.png
    HomePage1.png
    52.7 KB · Views: 192
  • HomePage2.png
    HomePage2.png
    47.4 KB · Views: 164
  • Homepage3.png
    Homepage3.png
    49.1 KB · Views: 186
Last edited:
•••
"i wonder where im going to put my 5th oscar, hmm" oh huh, what? Oh, yea wow im blown away at swethas success. I mean it is so excellent, she should win an award or something.

•••
•••
You have done it again @DNGear Congrats!

•••
•••
•••
•••
•••
•••
•••
Swetha sells HomePage.xyz for $60,000 USD and brings her sales in April to over $200,000 USD - Check them out on Robbies Blog to learn more...

Sweet!

•••
wow, pretty amazing.
i consider .io the second best extension after .com and i've had some sweet one word .io sales over the last few years
comps:
DomainPriceDateVenue
homepage.xyz60,000 USD2022-04-22Swetha.xyz
homepage.io411 USD2017-11-05Park.io

i don't believe homepage.com would sell for 50,000 usd, but who knows?

congrats to swetha - terrific negotiations

•••
wow, pretty amazing.
i consider .io the second best extension after .com and i've had some sweet one word .io sales over the last few years
comps:
DomainPriceDateVenue
homepage.xyz60,000 USD2022-04-22Swetha.xyz
homepage.io411 USD2017-11-05Park.io

i don't believe homepage.com would sell for 50,000 usd, but who knows?

congrats to swetha - terrific negotiations