IT.COM

discuss Showcase and discuss your LLLLL.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

rubencouto

DN FrontTop Member
Impact
I've been an amateur part-time domainer for the last year and only this week I ventured into the world of LLLLL.com.
I would like to invite you to showcase your top 10 LLLLL.com domains on this thread and discuss the other domains posted.
Also let us know your thoughts about the future value of LLLLL.com domains. Is it too soon, too late or the right time to invest in this segment?
So far, I only have 5 registered LLLLL.com domains. :) So mine is a top 5:

• JoeFX.com
  • Lobse.com
  • Mahxi.com
  • Urtin.com
  • YearB.com

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
W\a\k\e\r\.com
Q\u\b\o\t\.com

•••
•••
•••
I am big fan of 4L & 5L brandable items. I have many but let me start with most recent one. I will share others later.

Thanks

deexo.JPG

• Nice 5L Brandable
  • Decentralized Exchange Online
  • De Exo
  • Can dissect different way for various meanings.

•••
•••
•••
mine are:

GCSEX.COM
PEKOT.COM
DOODR.COM
NOMUI.COM
FUDUS.COM
JUXOR.COM
GOGNU.COM

I am pretty happy with them - but never had a chance to have them seriously appraised. What do you think?

•••
•••
TUVET
QOMIQ
YOVVO
and maybe a few more I don't remember..lol

•••
Hey,
My list of LLLLL.com
Covrs.com
Zeviw.com
Bicuz.com

•••
•••
•••
ChYes.com ... Chanel Yes
NCCCL.com
GOBUA.com
ONIHU.com
NUBUAT.com

PM if anyone interest?

Thanks

•••
What you guys think for my domain
Bably.com

•••
What you guys think for my domain
Bably.com
This one is my favorite of all the names posted here so far. Great sounding brandable. Short, pronounceable, and with the popular "ly" suffix.

It also has intuitive meaning thanks to its similarity to the word "babble", which is strictly defined as talking incessantly, but also makes me think of a babbling brook. Could make a great name for any business or app pertaining to communications.