Dynadot

Seo

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Hello,

I am new to Internet Marketing. I want to learn SEO.

Please recommend

-Blogs
-Forums
-Websites
-Products
-Ebooks

anything for beginners to learn the basics of SEO.

Thanks

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Just use Google to search for information about SEO. It's very simple to find information about SEO. It is all over the internet.

•••
Hello,

I am new to Internet Marketing. I want to learn SEO.

Please recommend

-Blogs
-Forums
-Websites
-Products
-Ebooks

anything for beginners to learn the basics of SEO.

Thanks

I will suggest to join different Webmaster Forums and participate in them everyday. Like NP have a section for SE and Google. You should read threads every day. Slowly, you will learn lot things. This is a slow but a very good process to learn SEO.

•••
Hi,

If you are beginner then you must have to know first that what is SEO. Because SEO is combination of on page and off page optimization.

Search with google for SEO tutorial and then you can learn easily about SEO.

•••

Actually this is new field and no university teach this subject and so the first way to learn this topic is to go through the websites and learn about the basic things of SEO.

Last edited by a moderator:
•••
If you want to learn more about forums, then you can participate on webmaster forums.. Your not only getting numerous number of back links but you can also learn new things/informations here.. You'll discover new strategies with forums too!..

•••
SEO is the very essential term for the small business.Suppose if you want to learn about SEO then you can go through google..definitely you will get lots of information through tutorials and many more forums.

•••
Google provides everything in detail like what is SEO? How you start On-page and Off-page submission. Why is important everything you find on google?

•••