Domain Empire

Registerfly

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Does anybody else find that Registerfly uses the slowest servers in the world. All I wanted to do was update nameservers and change an email address and it has taken about 20mins so far to get from page to page.

I am new to them as a result of a bulk purchase and they have got to be the slowest servers I have seen for a long time.

Anyone else find this with them?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Its going REAL slow for me too, i dont like RF at all.!

I have an account there with some domains, but i forgot my password.. and when i try to recieve my password, it doesnt work! Tried their support to but no luck..

RF -
NC +

•••
Namecheap is my reg of choice also - I feel a few transfers out coming along - :lol: - i wonder how long it will take their servers to process the requests when they receive them

•••
It is a little slow today, overall it is normally quick. I cannot stand namecheap. I have moved most of names away from them. Dig a little deeper with namecheap you will find there is not much there.

•••