NameSilo

Newcomer here !

Located in ☆ Networking - Meet and Greet started by Arpenteur, Nov 1, 2018.

Replies:
Views:

1. Arpenteur

Arpenteur New Member

Hi everybody ,

I’m completely new to domains but willing to learn about those, actually I spent the last week reading about those. I came here after reading good comments about NP elsewhere and I don’t regret !

It is full of informations and is really useful for newbies like me.

Concerning myself, I’m French so I hope you’ll excuse the odd mistakes I may do.

I’m very curious and this is what pushed me into learning more about those, not really the search of money (even though if I can make money out of this it is cool).

I haven’t bought a domain yet, I’ve read enough about the beginner’s mistakes of buying too many domains at the start of the journey, but I do have ideas about domains to hand-reg.

To be honest I don’t understand everything for the moment, but I’m looking forward to learn more thanks to this forum !

The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
  2. maxtra

maxtra Upgraded Member Gold Account VIP

3. Mister Funsky

Mister Funsky Active Member VIP

Hello and welcome to nps! Spend some time reading posts and threads here...lots of info.

4. BullDomains

BullDomains Upgraded Member Gold Account VIP

5. Domaining Ocean

Domaining Ocean Member VIP

6. WeSell-Domains

WeSell-Domains Active Member VIP

7. blank

blank Established Member

8. Danish Harjiani

Danish Harjiani Established Member

9. WatchDogue

WatchDogue Active Member VIP

10. Ategy.com

Ategy.com NameCult.com Gold Account VIP

Bonjours @Arpenteur .. et bienvenue a NamePros! :)

Taking your time definitely is the best way to go .. particularly if English is not your first language. The French domain market isn't that great .. I have a small handful of very good ones .. haven't sold any yet though.

Bonne chance! :)

11. Arpenteur

Arpenteur New Member

Thanks everybody !