Domain Empire

advice Newby here

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Sascha Phelps

Established Member
Impact
hi,
I'm really new to domaining, looking for any advice or tips that you guys might have for me. I understand this isn't something where i can make money right of the bat. right now Im mostly trying to learn on how to find valuable domain names and what to research before buying them. I would appreciate any advice and help you guys might have for me.

thank you

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Welcome newby (Sascha)!

Glad you joined. I look forward to helping you as you grow!

Best of luck domaining!

•••
Welcome to namepro, all you need to become a pro is in here. You just need to read and ask questions.

•••
Welcome.. Visit Domain for Beginners Section and make it your home.

•••
Hello and welcome to nps! Use the search function...lots of info here that is helpful.

•••
g'day & welcome to Namepros

Cheers
Corey

•••
Hello Sascha and welcome to NamePros. Best advice for beginners: Read a lot, buy slowly, and be patient.

As you read through the threads here, you'll see there are many different strategies for buying and selling. You can experiment with both and see what works best for you.

Good luck in your new venture!

•••
Hello!

Suggest you determine what your reasonable domain name goals are, what niche if any appeals to you and, search out and read the threads and posts pertinent to your interests. That might provide some valuable insights and opinions that may prove helpful as you pursue your domain endeavors.

Welcome to NamePros!

•••
Welcome to NamePros. This is a fantastic community with so much collective knowledge and insights on the world of domain investing, and many are eager to freely share their expertise.

this isn't something where i can make money right of the bat