Dynadot

I regged some domains ... now what...

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Hey everyone,

i regged some domainnames wich i thought had some potential,
one off them already gave me an email for a pricequote... :)

but what to do with the domains , how to make revenue with them , while they sit there , hehe

please give me some advise, i'm new to this

jurrie

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Maybe, If you tell us the domain name(s) you think they have potential?

•••
Well Development is always your best bet ~ But Domain Parking is also a Decent way to make money While waiting for a sale or Building a site - Use The search Box at the Top of this Site to find more on These subjects ~ :)
Also try : http://www.namepros.com/forumdisplay.php?f=66 The making money Section of the forum ....

•••
if you recieved an offer with no advertising and just after reg, its probably an appraisal scam, they watch the whois and registries and spam the emails they find, be warry

•••
some domains i think can be worth something along the line are :

coctails.info (already posted here)
jobevent.net
findyournic.com ( not sure )
howtotweak.com
hairstyletrends.info

i added them at sedo and will see what will come from it
but me thinks sedo is not the only available possibility

about the mail, lol, i kinda figured it out a tiny bit too late, but oh well, one learns from his mistakes i think

jurrie

•••
jurrie said:
some domains i think can be worth something along the line are :

coctails.info (already posted here)
jobevent.net
findyournic.com ( not sure )
howtotweak.com
hairstyletrends.info

i added them at sedo and will see what will come from it
but me thinks sedo is not the only available possibility

about the mail, lol, i kinda figured it out a tiny bit too late, but oh well, one learns from his mistakes i think

jurrie

Welcome to the domain world! Just a few hints to get you started...