Dynadot

I built a beautiful portfolio site for my cryptocurrency domains.

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

ampz

Established Member
Impact
Hello NamePros,
I have been collecting domains for several years now and have finally developed a site for all of my premium domains, something I have wanted to do for a long time.

Each domain listed has e-commerce, cryptocurrency, or general project startup potential.

If you wish to list your domain, I will post it for free. Any potential deal conducted from your listing will be escrowed by myself for 10% of the sale price.

Features:
  • Landing pages
  • Featured Listings
  • Premium domains for cryptocurrency & project branding
  • List your domains for free
  • ZERO ads!

Please check it out and let me know what you think! https://marketplace.io

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Nice clean design. I like it.
btw, those browser type cards which you have designed. How many characters will it display until it'd break the single line display?

•••
Hello NamePros,
I have been collecting domains for several years now and have finally developed a site for all of my premium domains, something I have wanted to do for a long time.

Each domain listed has e-commerce, cryptocurrency, or general project startup potential.

If you wish to list your domain, I will post it for free. Any potential deal conducted from your listing will be escrowed by myself for 10% of the sale price.

Features:
  • Landing pages
  • Featured Listings
  • ZERO ads!

looks great.

good luck!

•••
I am looking to implement portfolio pages for anyone who would like to create their own page of domain listings. Example: marketplace.io/user/example

You would simply send your link to any potential buyers, and each domain would be forwarded to a landing page. Everything in one place!

•••
Great domain and portfolio, well done! (y)

•••
Awesome, I see massive potential.

•••
nice and simple. good job.

•••