Dynadot

question How to value LLLL.com ? Help plz!

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

moelaimari

Established Member
Impact
I am new to domaining industry , and wondering how to value LLLL.com
and what are good 4l.com should focus on

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Shortnames.com has good snapshot market

As always, Namepros has cheapest LLLL.com

I consider Anything under 100 is good deal; but try avoid the XQZY or “random” lol

All 456,976 4L.com taken; value lowest ~100

Last edited:
•••

I consider Anything under 100 is good deal; but try avoid the XQZY or “random” lol

Thanks for ur advice
what letters should I focus on a lot ?

•••
Thanks for ur advice
what letters should I focus on a lot ?

Western Premium
Chinese Premium

Have higher likelihood of being future acronym

CVCV
VCVC
(free to add)
are more pronounceable LLLL.com also

Most expensive is
CVCV (constant vowel constant vowel)
They are worth thousands; i wish i had 1 Lol!
Supposedly, is most “pronounceable” LLLL

VCVC is not as good as CVCV, but still good.

Some like “CVVC” pattern and so forth.

Me? I see if name looks good.
“Would you want to be called this?”
“Would you want to develop this?”

and my personal favorite;
Always check if name sold in past on namebio
nice “icing cake” ANY prev sale past despite sale history not 100% reliable, it helps; name sales history, worth more than w/o (all equal)

Last edited:
•••

XQZY.com would actually be a decent CHIP.
寻求正义--> Seek Justice.

So another dimension you will need to understand to be efficient with LLLL.com is PINYIN acronyms.

•••
XQZY.com would actually be a decent CHIP.
寻求正义--> Seek Justice.

So another dimension you will need to understand to be efficient with LLLL.com is PINYIN acronyms.

Yeah; i gave up to get the Chinese;
i focus mostly Western (what can understand) Defer @Kassey Lee! has nice perspective :)

Samer

Last edited:
•••