Dynadot

Hello there!! I am new here!!

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

manfredo

Established Member
Impact
Hello everyone,
my name is Manfredo, I am new to domaning and I hope I will learn a lot of stuff here!
Have a lovely day!!!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
•••
•••
•••
Welcome to the show!

I hope you enjoy this great forum.

All the best,

RWD

•••
Hey @manfredo

Welcome to NamePros; good luck

•••
•••
Hi @manfredo
WelcomeNPPuzzle.jpg

•••
Hi Manfredo and welcome to NPs. Good Luck with your domaining!

•••
Hello Manfredo .. and welcome to NamePros! :)

How about you tell us a bit more about yourself and if you've bought any domains yet?

Good luck in your future domaining adventures! :)

•••
•••
•••
Hello Manfredo .. and welcome to NamePros! :)

How about you tell us a bit more about yourself and if you've bought any domains yet?

Good luck in your future domaining adventures! :)

Thank you!! Well, I am Italian and I've just left London after 5 years. I was looking for a way to earn some money on the internet which would allow me to travel. I know that is challenging but I am really willing to learn. I have bought two domains already, but without doing too much research, so I am afraid they are not worth anything. The names are auca.net and jogger.us.. Actually, if anyone could give me some advice about those two doamins that would be great!!
Anyway from now on before buying any other domain I will read as many post and treads as I can here on this forum!!

•••
•••
•••
•••
•••
I have bought two domains already ... auca.net and jogger.us