Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

arun kumar aileni

Established Member
Impact
Hello All,

Please share your thoughts on this domain?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Spam Score too high. It's only worth what you paid to get it.

•••
I am new in domaining business... So don't mind on my comment.

Yes this domain have bad history of Spam score (83%... Oops!!!).

Only use I can see as "Campaign Domain"..

Try to knock the realtor in your area, and ask them to launch a campaign with this domain, to register the home owners who wanna sell their property. The website will showcase the benefit of flipping the house to higher price, and show them the benefit to join with the campaign realtor (as agent).

It needs to make a campaign objective to sell this domain. If you give a little time, I can make a flyer kinda thing for you.

•••
Without "my" - Mid / High X,XXX
With "my" - Mid XXX

IMO

Last edited:
•••
Spam Score too high. It's only worth what you paid to get it.
it is not a problem to improve the spam score if you develop the site

•••
it is not a problem to improve the spam score if you develop the site
Yes, it's not a problem. But it's going to take at least 3 months to reduce the spam score by a few figures.

•••
Yes, it's not a problem. But it's going to take at least 3 months to reduce the spam score by a few figures.
it will also take from 3 to 6 months until google will start to show the site in search results..
so what is the problem?

•••
it will also take from 3 to 6 months until google will start to show the site in search results..
so what is the problem?
Why would you buy a domain at a premium price when you have to wait for 3 - 6 to rank on Google when you can do that with a simple hand registered domain?