Upgraded Member
Impact
I was able to get

Offers.miami
Payday.miami
CashAdvance.miami
BeachProperties.miami

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Where did you register them?

•••
•••
•••
JetSkis.Miami was available if anyone is interested.

•••
I think .miami is just as cheap at name.com as 101domain adds VAT (I believe), and name.com is far more reliable and easier to use.

•••
Surprised it was available so regged:

MiamiFl.miami

:xf.cool:
Sweet!​

•••
I picked up a few. At the time they seemed like good ideas... Not sure on some of them now... I'm a web designer by trade and live in Miami... So im sure I can turn a decent profit.

Bikram
Billiards
Family Physician
Incense (Holding on to this one... Marijuana should be legal here soon)
Pizzeria
Virtual Offices
Trial Lawyer
Retail Space
Outreach
Kung Fu
Arthritis
Accident Attorneys
Abortion
ebike

•••
Still waiting to see if this extension takes off so i only reg. one domain for now.

propertymanager.miami

•••
Well decided to match my other .Miami i regged :

MIAMIFLORIDA.miami

:xf.grin:

•••
I grabbed another one too:

Liquidation

•••
•••
Everything I looked up was reserved :)

•••
Everything I looked up was reserved :)

Hmm u must have had some premiums in mind and I'm sure being with gd u r certainly up on the market and what r decent domains to consider to reg.

Can u gives a few examples of what u were considering to reg but were taken?

:xf.smile:

•••