IT.COM

advice Domain Landing Page Tools

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Nazz

Top Member
Impact
Heey !

Need some advice regarding setting up some landing pages for end users to look at. I'm aware of what needs to be posted up on the page, though, I just need a push in the right direction.

I need to create about 5 landing pages via a format other than wordpress, as wordpress installation on each domain would complicate things as my hosting server would go into overdrive.

Ive read up a few things about HTML landing pages which apparently proves to be good.. I have no knowledge when it comes to coding.. Are there some tools to for beginners like me to help me out with setting up HTML landing pages.. Or can someone suggest me another way that will be efficient and time saving when setting one up.

Open to suggestions, appreciate the help.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
•••
Before you purchase anything please keep in mind that the Script regardless of Wordpress or PHP has to be in RESPONSIVE format. Tomorrow Google will release the new Algorithm which for lack of a better word "Favors" Moblie friendly websites. For more info please watch this Video.

•••
Here is a Google mobile friendly test here.

I am NOT affiliated with that link whatsoever.

•••
The stock "Notepad" application did it for me.
Once opened follow the "TO DO" promps in the file named INDEX.
I would suggest not to use default "Notepad" like apps for coding purposes, bcz they have lot of drawbacks.
Instead go for Notepad++ or any other free code editors. In my view SublimeText is one of the best.
I am also using my personal landing pages for some of my domains which I have coded myself, checkout xlab.in . I have to just fill my hosting nameservers at my registrar and everything else just falls in place.

•••
@bashariqbal I am interested in knowing why a persons gender would matter when submitting offer through your landing page..?

•••