NameSilo

AHM,NET FAST AUCTION!

Labeled as auction in Liquid Domains, started by Compassion, Mar 27, 2020 at 1:31 AM

Replies:
31
Views:
1,142

  1. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    23 years old

    Epik push or transfer anywhere
    Dec 2020


    AHM.NET


    Paypal within 24 hours to guarantee (at my discretion)
    established members with 20+ rating
    else at my discretion if under (PM before bidding)
    PM first for other methods



    Auction starts at $1
    Min inc $3
    Ends 25 HOURS AFTER NO BIDS (or BIN $1500)


    This is a rare 1/17576 legacy LLL BEGINNING WITH A!, all great letters, infinite acronyms.
    Some have sold for $xx,xxx!

    *THIS IS A FAMILY NAME, A SURNAME!*



    *** This domain has received multiple four figure offers, the highest being $6,000! ***



    Happy Bidding,
    Wholeness to all of you.
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2020 at 12:10 AM
    The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
  2. Domainnya

    Domainnya AUUH.com VIP

    Posts:
    1,504
    Likes Received:
    1,716
    User's Time:
    9:30 AM
  3. Riz M.

    Riz M. EmpireNames.com PRO VIP Gold Account

    Posts:
    6,305
    Likes Received:
    9,074
    User's Time:
    7:30 AM
  4. clasione

    clasione VIP Member VIP ICA Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    564
    Likes Received:
    238
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
  5. Riz M.

    Riz M. EmpireNames.com PRO VIP Gold Account

    Posts:
    6,305
    Likes Received:
    9,074
    User's Time:
    7:30 AM
  6. bl2005

    bl2005 Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    344
    Likes Received:
    3
    User's Time:
    10:30 AM
  7. bl2005

    bl2005 Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    344
    Likes Received:
    3
    User's Time:
    10:30 AM
  8. NameBuyer.com

    NameBuyer.com Top Member PRO VIP ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    558
    Likes Received:
    972
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
  9. Oliver Hoger

    Oliver Hoger Upgraded Member Gold Account

    Posts:
    36
    Likes Received:
    20
    User's Time:
    4:30 AM
  10. NickB

    NickB Aka MrAcidic VIP Gold Account

    Posts:
    2,513
    Likes Received:
    4,765
    User's Time:
    3:30 AM
  11. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    NickB leads...$444 the high bid.
     
  12. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    Min bid is $447 for this gem!

    NickB leads @ $444
    PM your BIN offers to end early!

    You have until:

    3:02 AM Pacific
    6:02 AM Eastern
    10:02 GMT
    15:32 India
    18:02 Beijing

    to bid!
     
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2020 at 11:33 PM
  13. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    A few hours to bid!

    Minimum bid is $447 for this gem!

    NickB leads @ $444
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020 at 4:56 AM
  14. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    FINAL CALL!!!


    High bid is $444
    Min bid is $447

    BIN $1500
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020 at 5:09 AM
  15. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    Last minutes to bid!

    only $447 the minimum.


    You have until:

    3:02 AM Pacific
    6:02 AM Eastern
    10:02 GMT
    15:32 India
    18:02 Beijing

    to bid!




    Wholeness and balanced vibrations
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020 at 6:19 AM
  16. emgage

    emgage Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    1,074
    Likes Received:
    54
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
  17. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    emgage is the new leader
    $447 is the bid...

    Get your bids in today!
     
  18. lotk

    lotk Top Contributor VIP Blue Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    992
    Likes Received:
    518
    User's Time:
    9:30 PM
  19. nohbdyduzitbett

    nohbdyduzitbett Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    526
    Likes Received:
    88
    User's Time:
    9:30 PM
  20. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    We have a new leader...475 the bid by nohbdyduzitbett
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020 at 7:29 PM
  21. NameBuyer.com

    NameBuyer.com Top Member PRO VIP ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    558
    Likes Received:
    972
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
  22. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    NameBuyer is the new leader @ $499

    End the auction now for $1500 with Buy it Now
     
  23. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    NameBuyer is the leader @ $499

    This is one of the best LLL you will find for sale!



    End the auction now for $1500 with Buy it Now
     
  24. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    Get your bids in soon...

    Min bid 502

    Hours to go
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2020 at 3:50 PM
  25. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,948
    Likes Received:
    1,349
    User's Time:
    7:30 PM
    NameBuyer is the leader @ $499

    End the auction now for $1500 with Buy it Now

    Min bid is $502


    You have until:

    1:55 PM Pacific
    4:55 PM Eastern
    20:55 GMT
    2:25 India
    4:55 Beijing


    to bid!
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2020 at 6:08 PM

Want to reply or ask your own question?

It only takes a minute to sign up – and it's free!
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...