NameSilo

pending sale

Labeled as auction in Liquid Domains, started by Compassion, Mar 27, 2020

Replies:
51
Views:
2,294

Page Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    23 years old

    BIN ONLY $988


    Epik push or transfer anywhere
    Dec 2020


    AHM.NET


    Paypal within 24 hours to guarantee (at my discretion)
    established members with 20+ rating
    else at my discretion if under (PM before bidding)
    PM first for other methods



    Auction starts at $1
    Min inc $3
    Ends 25 HOURS AFTER NO BIDS or BIN $1500 $988


    This is a rare 1/17576 legacy LLL BEGINNING WITH A!, all great letters, infinite acronyms.
    Some have sold for $xx,xxx!

    *THIS IS A FAMILY NAME, A SURNAME!*



    *** This domain has received multiple four figure offers, the highest being $6,000! ***



    Happy Bidding,
    Wholeness to all of you.
     
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2020 at 4:07 PM
    The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
  2. Domainnya

    Domainnya AUUH.com VIP

    Posts:
    1,540
    Likes Received:
    1,742
    User's Time:
    2:13 PM
  3. Riz M.

    Riz M. EmpireNames.com PRO VIP Gold Account

    Posts:
    6,367
    Likes Received:
    9,140
    User's Time:
    12:13 PM
  4. clasione

    clasione VIP Member VIP ICA Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    564
    Likes Received:
    239
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    $200.00
     
  5. Riz M.

    Riz M. EmpireNames.com PRO VIP Gold Account

    Posts:
    6,367
    Likes Received:
    9,140
    User's Time:
    12:13 PM
  6. bl2005

    bl2005 Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    344
    Likes Received:
    3
    User's Time:
    3:13 PM
  7. bl2005

    bl2005 Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    344
    Likes Received:
    3
    User's Time:
    3:13 PM
  8. NameBuyer.com

    NameBuyer.com Top Member PRO VIP ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    577
    Likes Received:
    1,030
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
  9. Oliver Hoger

    Oliver Hoger Upgraded Member Gold Account

    Posts:
    36
    Likes Received:
    20
    User's Time:
    9:13 AM
  10. NickB

    NickB Aka MrAcidic VIP Gold Account

    Posts:
    2,542
    Likes Received:
    4,839
    User's Time:
    8:13 AM
  11. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    NickB leads...$444 the high bid.
     
  12. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    Min bid is $447 for this gem!

    NickB leads @ $444
    PM your BIN offers to end early!

    You have until:

    3:02 AM Pacific
    6:02 AM Eastern
    10:02 GMT
    15:32 India
    18:02 Beijing

    to bid!
     
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2020
  13. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    A few hours to bid!

    Minimum bid is $447 for this gem!

    NickB leads @ $444
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020
  14. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    FINAL CALL!!!


    High bid is $444
    Min bid is $447

    BIN $1500
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020
  15. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    Last minutes to bid!

    only $447 the minimum.


    You have until:

    3:02 AM Pacific
    6:02 AM Eastern
    10:02 GMT
    15:32 India
    18:02 Beijing

    to bid!




    Wholeness and balanced vibrations
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020
  16. emgage

    emgage Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    1,074
    Likes Received:
    54
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
  17. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    emgage is the new leader
    $447 is the bid...

    Get your bids in today!
     
  18. lotk

    lotk Top Contributor VIP Blue Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    527
    User's Time:
    2:13 AM
  19. nohbdyduzitbett

    nohbdyduzitbett Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    530
    Likes Received:
    88
    User's Time:
    2:13 AM
  20. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    We have a new leader...475 the bid by nohbdyduzitbett
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020
  21. NameBuyer.com

    NameBuyer.com Top Member PRO VIP ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    577
    Likes Received:
    1,030
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
  22. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    NameBuyer is the new leader @ $499

    End the auction now for $1500 with Buy it Now
     
  23. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    NameBuyer is the leader @ $499

    This is one of the best LLL you will find for sale!



    End the auction now for $1500 with Buy it Now
     
  24. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    Get your bids in soon...

    Min bid 502

    Hours to go
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2020
  25. Compassion

    Compassion Let's do business together. PRO VIP Gold Account ★★★★★★★★★★

    Posts:
    6,976
    Likes Received:
    1,379
    User's Time:
    12:13 AM
    NameBuyer is the leader @ $499

    End the auction now for $1500 with Buy it Now

    Min bid is $502


    You have until:

    1:55 PM Pacific
    4:55 PM Eastern
    20:55 GMT
    2:25 India
    4:55 Beijing


    to bid!
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2020

Want to reply or ask your own question?

It only takes a minute to sign up – and it's free!
Page Status:
Not open for further replies.
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...