Unstoppable Domains โ€” Get your daily AI drops report

What the hell is preCharge.net?

Spacemail by SpaceshipSpacemail by Spaceship
Watch

vivsin

Established Member
Impact
4
I am regularly getting mails from PRECHARGE.net, and all of them come to my INBOX instead of SPAM.

What is precharge? any idea?

Well, you've been asking for it and now we've delivered. preCharge has released it's new affiliate program! For a limited time, you will receive $10.00 credit just for signing up. That's right, $10.00 credit just for joining the program. For more information, please visit http://forums.precharge.net/announcements/16726-new-affiliate-program-10-00-free.html#post162358
 
0
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
GoDaddyGoDaddy
No connection to it yourself? Easy enough to log on and check it out.. just seems to be another forum. Never heard of them.
 
0
•••
It is a new forum. They have been asking for beta testers. I have signed up with them. They said they will inform via mail when they will require beta testing of something. They have not mailed me yet.
 
0
•••
vivsin If you are receiving unwanted emails, please forward them to robert(at)pre charge.com - you should not be receiving any such 'junk' emails. If you are receiving emails from the forums directly and wish to be removed from the forums as a user, please also send your request to the same address and you will be removed immediately. Please understand that from time to time, we run competitions and sometimes members get overly competitive but if they are caught spamming, they are removed immediately. If the emails you are receiving are from us, please take notice of the remove option in the email, we honor all account deletions immediately.

dgridley That is correct, the site is forums . pre charge .net - and if someone is a user and does not wish to be a user anymore, they are free to contact us and we will delete their account immediately.

n.b Actually no, the beta testers are not part of the forum, we run a series of projects and have found it best to run the beta testers through the forum but it's not the purpose of the site. We routinely run projects from time to time and look for good beta testers to help with these projects, I can tell you the last run was this week but as you can imagine we have over 200 beta testers and since we pay beta testers, we are probably not going to contact each one of them on every task. If you haven't been contacted as of yet, I imagine you will be at some point in the future.
 
0
•••
precharge said:
vivsin If you are receiving unwanted emails, please forward them to robert(at)pre charge.com - you should not be receiving any such 'junk' emails. If you are receiving emails from the forums directly and wish to be removed from the forums as a user, please also send your request to the same address and you will be removed immediately. Please understand that from time to time, we run competitions and sometimes members get overly competitive but if they are caught spamming, they are removed immediately. If the emails you are receiving are from us, please take notice of the remove option in the email, we honor all account deletions immediately.

dgridley That is correct, the site is forums . pre charge .net - and if someone is a user and does not wish to be a user anymore, they are free to contact us and we will delete their account immediately.

n.b Actually no, the beta testers are not part of the forum, we run a series of projects and have found it best to run the beta testers through the forum but it's not the purpose of the site. We routinely run projects from time to time and look for good beta testers to help with these projects, I can tell you the last run was this week but as you can imagine we have over 200 beta testers and since we pay beta testers, we are probably not going to contact each one of them on every task. If you haven't been contacted as of yet, I imagine you will be at some point in the future.

Thank you for clearing the thing.
I dont want to invest my time in typing emails, so i am not going to send any request.
And I love google, NOW they are recieving all mails from precharge as SPAM.


About " User spreading spam " topic.
I hope you know that when more and more people mark mails from any url as spam, Email service providers ADD THAT URL in there DEFAULT SPAM LIST.
 
0
•••
Appraise.net
Escrow.com
Spaceship
Rexus Domain
CryptoExchange.com
Domain Recover
CatchDoms
DomDB
NameFit
  • The sidebar remains visible by scrolling at a speed relative to the pageโ€™s height.
Back