Dynadot

debate What if I Grab a Domain with high traffic...

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

SNJV

Established Member
Impact
Hey Fellas
What If I Buy a Domain with High traffic from Godaddy Auction and List in on Domain Parking sites

I found some Domains, which has 15,000-20,000 Traffic per month

Is it gonna make revenue with Domain Parking

I’m really confused! Suggestions and Tips would be appreciated
Newbie here :(

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
yes its good but better if you use it for making online website in the same niche of domain
i have uf canvas have more than 135k search

•••
Also, do be aware that sometimes that maybe an old bot may inflate those numbers. Make sure to check behind a domain with things like Alexa, SimilarWeb, and other traffic evaluation products.

Good luck!

•••
Hey Fellas
What If I Buy a Domain with High traffic from Godaddy Auction and List in on Domain Parking sites

Mostly depends on where the traffic is from and if the domain has a clean profile. If the domain has been used to spread malware, you'll need to be creative to monetize the traffic.

•••
Also, do be aware that sometimes that maybe an old bot may inflate those numbers. Make sure to check behind a domain with things like Alexa, SimilarWeb, and other traffic evaluation products.

Good luck!
Thanks, will do a research before buying em!

•••
Mostly depends on where the traffic is from and if the domain has a clean profile. If the domain has been used to spread malware, you'll need to be creative to monetize the traffic.
Will do check the Spam score, any creative tips? :)

•••
•••