Dynadot

Thread continued

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
First of all i am writing here as that thread is not open anymore.

1) I did not say sorry to save my face ( as someone mentioned like that ).
I said sorry because as a professional i should have not used that kind of language. It's not my education and also i dont support abusive language and all.

2) I also regret using only 1 word 'muslim' . It's not that i hate muslims and all. I do hold many muslim domain names myself and the place from where i did my engineering was muslim majority place where most of my classmates and teachers were Muslims. I have lot of muslim friend as well.
In the past something has happened which have given us some very bad moments and sadful times in India due to communal riots once . Part of my heart was having that hatred for radical muslims who harassed and killed us just because we are hindus and non believers in their language. This time when this guy reached out to my family member and start threatening them and made them afraid that past hatred came out. What added more to my bad language was him being a Pakistani. You see Pakistan has always bleed my country and is still dividing my country.
So i cannot treat that Pakistani citizen with love who is threatening my family members.

3) i respect allah and believe in humanitarian teachings of Sufism , sunnism , shia etc but i do not admire Wahhabism. Most of Pakistan is being brainwashed from the good teachings of islam and is being going towards hard radical Wahhabism so when my family member called me and told me on phone while crying that i am going to jail it angered me.

This person has no business whatsoever to contact my family even if i have a dispute with anyone in world. Even the person with whom i have dispute says that he is not responsible or kept in loop for any actions of broker ( whatsoever) in contacting any of my family member , then it made me more angry.