Dynadot

Ppc

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Ok, I have a question. Exactly where would one begin if he had a domain that has traffic and was interested in looking into pay-per-click revenue? I mean, I am new to the whole PPC thing, so any pointers would help. Is there a site or two I could go to and create and account to get paid via PPC?? Surely is alot more to it than that. Please, any info would be most helpful. And what about PPC and how it works? Would I have to create website and get hosting to participate in PPC??
Oh, and a special thank you to the LORD ALMIGHTY for sparing my family and I last night. TWISTER touched down 1 mile from my house. Did major damage. Automobiles were tossed through the air like dolls. We're very lucky. (Just thought I share that tidbit of info with you guys/girls.) If you see Brandon, MS on CNN then think of me. !!

Thanks,

DOK

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Yeah basicly join any PPC site that has a portal type page for its members to use on their sites.

•••
Hey dok, I'm glad to hear your family is alright.

For PPC revenue you might check out domainsponsor.com and searchfeed.com

•••
Stay away from searchfeed.com as soon as you start sending them any major traffic they will shut down your account.

•••
Good to know, thanks ZuraX. I'm hoping some other members with more PPC experience will jump in here with some other suggestions.

•••
They shut my account down after 3 emails telling me my traffic wasnt good enough. I went from making $1,600 one month to making $0.16 2 months later because they blcoked EVERYTHING I sent them.... I used Smart Search as the scripts back then and from what I hear they have done the same thing to alot of Smart Search users.

One thing I have to say is they did pay me the last payment. Unlike a certain other PPC site (MrWordSmith) that I used as a feed on ZuraX Search who owed me $685 this motnh and they locked my account.

•••