One Month Old Site with 327,683 Pageviews - Imgamd.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Saravana

Established Member
Impact
Hi,

Site Name: Imgamd.com

It is an image hosting website. Started a month ago. planned to work for 3 hours/day but was able to spend only 30 mins a day. I used to make 5 to 6 posts and get around 10k visitis/day.

Planning to sell the website since am not able to allot time.

Can anyone help me with pricing.

80% of traffic comes from US.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
nice clean website, i upload few images on it :)

•••
How do you generate, or could one generate income?
Images -> disk space -> bandwidth ... It'll add up quickly.

Terms & conditions is blanc

Also, considering illegal content & privacy issues...
Flippa $50 - $150 maybe?

•••
I will explain how i am generating content after purchase. I have not monetized the site.

Content is not illegal. I have more than 6 years of experience in entertainment content and i am using adsense for years. There are 1000's and 10000's websites using entertainment content. You can use the site for any niche and i will also explain how to generate content. Not able spend time on it so planned to sell.

This also includes

1) Lifetime update and support for image host
2) You can use this imagehosting script on unlimited websites
3) 11 Month of Hosting (Unlimited Data and Bandwidth+ Plus you can use 5 more domains in this hosting plan)

•••
Interesting site dude... if the traffic is legit then you could fetch a really decent price for this.

I think you should monetize for a month with ad sense and perhaps a few CPA offers. (targeted to your traffic demographic) then after the month list the site on Flippa with some earning proofs... that would get you a better price than selling without any earnings.

•••