Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

powerup-life

Established Member
Impact
Hello everyone!

I am fairly new to domaining and would like some help here. Any idea what might be a good asking price for all these names as a lot? Any favorites that should be sold separate? Thanks!!! :)

BUYERS.GOLD
MELT.GOLD
TRADER.GOLD
H20.GOLD
DIGGERS.GOLD
BAG.GOLD
RECORD.GOLD
ULTRA.GOLD
TROYOZ.GOLD
COLLOIDAL.GOLD
CURRENCIES.GOLD
MAP.GOLD
EXTRACTING.GOLD
BANKOF.GOLD
DESERT.GOLD
CHART.GOLD
AEROSPACE.GOLD
DENTISTRY.GOLD
MEDICAL.GOLD
ACADEMY.GOLD
1TROYOZ.GOLD
1OZFINE.GOLD
ROUND.GOLD
10OZ.GOLD
1GRAM.GOLD
COLLECTOR.GOLD
ESCROW.GOLD
ESTATE.GOLD
LAND.GOLD
CHOICE.GOLD
SEM.GOLD
VACATION.GOLD

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I am not sure about price or to drop but only trader.gold makes some sense. MO

•••
Lot of .gold domains, they have expensive renewals at most registrars, so it is good to keep only best names.

Now I see some nice names: COLLOIDAL.GOLD, DENTISTRY.GOLD

but many names in this list simply does not make sense.
even nice names, it will be difficult to sell, and will require probably some outreach to end users..

•••
Very cool thank you for the insight!! All of this helps! I purchased them on sale and was hoping to sell them as a small portfolio in an auction setting. Several hours of researching different industries and uses led to the list of names.

Any ideas on what would be a fair asking price for one or all? I realize there would be a difference for end user vs wholesale price.

•••
•••
My picks:

MELT.GOLD
MAP.GOLD
EXTRACTING.GOLD
1TROYOZ.GOLD
1OZFINE.GOLD

These make the most sense grammatically, given the extension.

The renewal for .gold is very high, I would just keep the ones you would personally develop/market and maybe auction off the rest.

As for price...

These are the last 4 sales according to namebio:

d.gold 1,100 USD 2016-06-28 Sedo