IT.COM

domain My first domains, lovetheshot.com and more

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

kray_b

Established Member
Impact
hello everyone, hope you're having a great night!

I am a total newbie and just got my first few domains to mess around with. I'd appreciate your opinions!

Trouters.com
Myusmc.com
Lovetheshot.com

For personal use perhaps a website and an email I currently use I bought loveitdomains.com

I know these are not ideal but rather trial and error thing :)

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
not sure what to say, but your domain are not good enough, though! maybe if you lucky enough, some one will buy it :) just list your domain on marketplace such as SEDO, afternic, godaddy and etc. if some one want your domain, as long the price reasonable something like $300 , maybe they will bin ,

good luck :)

•••
not sure what to say, but your domain are not good enough, though! maybe if you lucky enough, some one will buy it :) just list your domain on marketplace such as SEDO, afternic, godaddy and etc. if some one want your domain, as long the price reasonable something like $300 , maybe they will bin ,

good luck :)
Good advice, thank you! I will study more before I purchase any more domains this time :)

•••
you should!, cause sometime reading are more profitbale than doing hand reg :)

•••
you should!, cause sometime reading are more profitbale than doing hand reg :)
Definitely agree! Any good articles you'd advice? Or journals/blogs?

•••
Definitely agree! Any good articles you'd advice? Or journals/blogs?

nP are more than enough! because what you need ATM is knowing how to choose good domain! after that everything will be much more be easier! but once you choose bad domain, its really hard to sell, no matter what :) but if you know the basic, sometime hand reg can be worth xxx to x.xxx!