Dynadot .com transfer sale, only $10.12 with coupon code DYNA12, available while supplies last, ends October 31, 2026.

MSN Online Transfer Service

Namecheap AuctionsNamecheap Auctions
SpaceshipSpaceship
SpaceshipSpaceship
Watch

weblord

Top Member
Impact
817
Im not using MSN for online money transfer i use another, and the real url there is this:
http://www.msn.com|&page=transfer&a...&page=transfer&action=show&id=381029831728391

Sender: <[email protected]>

X-Antiabuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report

Primary Hostname - voyager.powerstarpro.com

Original Domain - nabaza.com

Originator/Caller UID/GID - [65534 65534] / [26 6]

Sender Address Domain - voyager.powerstarpro.com

X-Source-Dir:

To: "MSN Online Transfer" <[email protected]>

X-Eon-DM: dm36

X-Originating-Ip: [196.217.69.58]

[196.217.69.58]>

[196.217.69.58]

X-Priority: 1

1

1

3

Received: from voyager.powerstarpro.com (65.19.150.66 [65.19.150.66])by dm04.mta.everyone.net (EON-INBOUND) with ESMTP id dm04.43aa5229.aabc29efor <[email protected]>; Sat, 14 Jan 2006 03:47:51 -0800 (PST)

from nobody by voyager.powerstarpro.com with local (Exim 4.60 (FreeBSD))(envelope-from <[email protected]>)id 1ExjKv-000OQL-AN; Sat, 14 Jan 2006 06:12:45 -0500

Content-Type: multipart/alternative;boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0021_01C4B616.18FEBD20"

multipart/alternative;boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0021_01C4B616.18FEBD20"

multipart/alternative;boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0021_01C4B616.18FEBD20"

X-Mimeole: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1106

Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1106

Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1106

X-Source-Args:

Subject: YOU RECEIVED $200

X-Errors-To: "MSN Online Transfer Service" <[email protected]>

"MSN Online Transfer Service" <[email protected]>

"MSN Online Transfer Service" <[email protected]>

From: MSN.Online.Transfer <[email protected]>

X-Source:

X-Msmail-Priority: High

High

High

Return-Path: <[email protected]>

Mime-Version: 1.0

1.0

1.0

Reply-To: [email protected]

Date: Sat, 14 Jan 2006 06:12:45 -0500

X-Mailer: Cash Crusader

Message-Id: <[email protected]>


MSN.com - Saturday January 14 2006
------------------------------------------------------------

You received this e-mail because someone sent you $200 through MSN Online Transfer Service. To pick up your money, please click here:

http://www.msn.com/?page=transfer&action=show&id=381029831728391

Sincerely,
The MSN.com staff
 
0
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
GoDaddyGoDaddy
i received a message telling me someone sent me 200 $ by msn online money transfer.
how can i get the money? what is the site i must log on to in order to get the money.
if you can help me,email me at:[email protected]
 
0
•••
It is a scam?
 
0
•••
redpanther05 said:
i received a message telling me someone sent me 200 $ by msn online money transfer.
how can i get the money? what is the site i must log on to in order to get the money.
if you can help me,email me at:[email protected]

It's a scam. People don't give free money for nothing!
 
0
•••
Appraise.net

We're social

Escrow.com
Spaceship
Escrowly
CryptoExchange.com
Domain Recover
Catchy
  • The sidebar remains visible by scrolling at a speed relative to the page’s height.
Back