IT.COM

I'm Scared

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Hey,
I was talking to my best friend yesterday but like in a rude way, which I have never done before, and we was talking for hours. And it got very rude. She said that her friend did the same once and ended up having sex because of it.
Well im a boy that has never had a girlfriend, so I was very suprised and scared from the outcome!

Im 14 but I have never even kissed a girl, I was sick last night from nerves! What should i do?

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
•••
Just relax. The common phrase is "be yourself," but that's not necessarily the best way to attract the other gender. For example, me being myself means toilet lid up -- :hehe: But just play it cool and laugh off any minor mistakes.

I know I'll sound like an old record here, but make sure prior to heading out what you're willing to go through. If it's sex, that's fine, but make sure one of you has protection. At 14 I wouldn't worry too much about how you perform in bed. It's a matter of just doing it that makes the experience thrilling. Later on girls will start expecting something else.

Kissing is natural. Don't sweat it and you'll be better off. To me it sounds like she's looking to suck face. If that's the case just explore her mouth with your tongue. Not too far. Head tilted opposite of hers. Make sure to slow it down on some parts.

Lastly, initiate contact.

But most importantly, have fun. I remember my first serious date. It turned out great after worrying for hours about how to hold her hand.

•••
Thank you for these posts, we have deiceded to just forget it all happened.

•••
If you are nervous about kissing a girl - You are not ready for sex.

The consequences can be harsh.

•••
Heres afew tips.

-Never talk about past Ex's
-Never mention not kissing.

-Set the scene. Make sure that the mood and time are right.