Domain Empire

Howdy

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Junglist101

Established Member
Impact
I'm fairly new to domaining, but I do feel I've grasped at least the basics. I hope to further my understanding here, and look forward to the journey!
Enjoy the start to the weekend everyone :)

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hello and welcome to nps! Spend lots of time reading and learning here before jumping in too hard...it will probably save you some money (and heartache) down the road!

•••
•••
Hello and welcome to nps! Spend lots of time reading and learning here before jumping in too hard...it will probably save you some money (and heartache) down the road!

I've just made a thread with 4 linked domains on Godaddy if you want to check out some of my first purchases? I am waiting on better domains to appear in my account (waiting on the registrar to release them) but I do have some 'ok' early buys I feel, within the first week of getting into domains.

•••
•••
Hello!

There are numerous threads and posts on most topics related to domain names. Suggest you search out the areas of domain names that most interest you, and read away for ideas and suggestions that may be a good guide to your domain endeavors.

Welcome to NamePros!

•••
Hello!

There are numerous threads and posts on most topics related to domain names. Suggest you search out the areas of domain names that most interest you, and read away for ideas and suggestions that may be a good guide to your domain endeavors.

Welcome to NamePros!

I will surely read through the guide and content thanks. I feel I have learned a fair bit, but there is obviously a huge learning curve to things of this nature, life has taught me that many times over lol

•••
Hello @Junglist101 and welcome to NamePros. In addition to the suggestions above, it helps to be patient. Don't expect instant wealth -- but focus instead on building a solid portfolio for the long-term.

•••