NameSilo

How to search for available LLL.com or LLLL.com instead of keying one by one?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
does anyone know a program or website for this?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Available LLL.com? Don't bother.

•••
I just did a search for you.

None.

-Steve

•••
•••
http://www.dnbrowser.com/ had that feature, I think. Looks like they are redesigning right now.

You could take all of the TLA lists from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TLA and put them in a program like Domain Name Analyzer, but it would take a while. I hope your computer can handle it.

Take care,
Jorge

•••
Domain Name Analyzer .. where do i get this program"?

•••
I don't mean to sound rude, but just google domain name analyzer.

•••
RegFee said:
I don't mean to sound rude, but just google domain name analyzer.

sorry i am new to this n i went ebay n they are selling domain search program for USD XXX
anyway ive found it thks

•••
Domain Name Analyzer is not so very good s the maximum amount of domains you can check is only 3000 per time :(

•••
monRa said:
Domain Name Analyzer is not so very good s the maximum amount of domains you can check is only 3000 per time :(

3000? Ive checked hundreds of thousands at a time on it, have you registered it?

Last edited:
•••
There are scripts to do it, but for LLL.com its not worth the borth, no ones going to let one of those babies go! :D

•••
ammo said:
There are scripts to do it, but for LLL.com its not worth the borth, no ones going to let one of those babies go! :D

Well, Some people do let those babies go, its just that they are sold on backorder auctions... what a scam :td:

•••
Yeah, I bidded on a few LLL.com domains....I was crushed. I wonder if the people that let them dropped knew how much they were worth.

•••
have you registered it?
nope use the free version! Didn't know it had a paid one!~

•••