IT.COM

HostingZoom and ResellerZoom

NameSilo
Watch
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
reserller zoom isn't very good.. I nkow since I had it..
pm me for 25gb space/45 gb bandwdith 8.95 a month(its reseller) or add majinbuu1023 [at] hotmail.com to MSN

•••
i prefer hostingzoom.com it is very good and it is low price. the reseller quantities are good enought from resellerzoom.com

•••
Hostingzoom and Resellerzoom are the same companies.

•••
yes Cenix both are same companies i have account with resellerzoom.. they are good also support is good

•••
Resller Zoom are a good compnay and have very good quality support!

•••
same companies yes but their are a few differences to justify the price difference, hosting zoom offers end user support to your clients where reseller zoom does not, may be some other differences have to compare them side by side and see as I have no experience with them

•••
I have never used them, but I know that they are both good. ResellerZoom has more problems with abusers because their prices are very low, so I would go with HostingZoom, but if you are looking for something cheaper, then ResellerZoom is also good.

•••
I've been happy with resellerzoom. I'm not reselling, just hosting multiple domains of my own.

•••
same as dabb...hosting my own domains...on resellerzoom...

very reliable and havent had downtime so far..:)

•••
se said:
same as dabb...hosting my own domains...on resellerzoom...

very reliable and havent had downtime so far..:)

i had many downtime with resellerzoom ...
many mysql DB crashes ...
cheap but not very good.... :wave:

•••
vimkar said:
i had many downtime with resellerzoom ...
many mysql DB crashes ...
cheap but not very good.... :wave:

Speak with their technical staff and maybe asked to move server. Ive had MYSQL only fail once since ive been there and only 5 minutes of downtime in just under a month not bad for the prices at all.

•••