Dynadot

Hi Everyone, I'm new here

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Sunkymike

Established Member
Impact
Hi Everyone, My name is Michael and I'm new to domaining and Namepros.

Can I get people and friends that can give me professional advise in regards to my domain names?

I have had 11 domain names since September 2016, but i have not been able to sell one.

In summary, I'm looking to meet new people and also learn from them.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hello Michael :) Welcome to Namepros!

•••
•••
Hey there @SunkyMime
briguy-welcome-(MyWay2Fortune.info).png

Best advice that I can give is to lurk the forum (reads threads), start networking and from my personal experience. .stick to a budget!!!

•••
•••
•••
•••
Hello and welcome to the forum!

•••
Thanks @DexDN Any advice for a newbie?

Read, read and read :)
You are on the right place to learn.
If you want opinions about your domain names, list them in appraisal section and you will get all help there :)

•••
Hi Mike, welcome to The Club! :cigar:

•••
•••
Hello and welcome to NamePros!:)

•••
•••
•••
•••
Hi Michael

Welcome to NamePros!!

Be patient, read and read some more & invest wisely

•••
•••
Thanks @DexDN Any advice for a newbie?

•••
•••
•••
•••
HI @Sunkymike , Welcome to NamePros! Good Luck to you!

•••
Whale hello there @Sunkymike , welcome to Namepros
Whalecome2.png

You've joined a great forum Michael. There are great helpful people here.

Yup sure, I will be as helpful as I can. Got a question, just ask - PM me

__

Re : the beginning advice -

Here is what you have to look fwd to, as a domainer -

Opening your credit card statement after a month of domaining -
CCBill.png

You will have to believe you WILL find and reg the best domains,
despite of whole world regging as well. What this is like -
Upflow.png

But you CAN do it. Others have. So then.. so can you! :)

Lastly, some Start Advice