IT.COM

question Help me where to start learning

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Mahi98

Impact
I am a beginner in this field and I do not know where to start. Do you know a good course to start with?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hand-regg few domains. Purchase 4-5 domains for less than $20. And, resell.

spaceship/com -> $2.98 - Code: COM67
GoDaddy/com -> $3.17 - Code: GDD2dom
Namecheap/com -> $5.98 - Code: NEWCOM598
123-reg/co/uk -> $6.08

Spread some love!

Last edited:
•••
Upvote 0
Hand-regg few domains. Purchase 4-5 domains for less than $20. And, resell.

spaceship/com -> $2.98 - Code: COM67
GoDaddy/com -> $3.17 - Code: GDD2dom
Namecheap/com -> $5.98 - Code: NEWCOM598
123-reg/co/uk -> $6.08

Spread some love!
Thank you
In your opinion, how long does it take to sell the first domaine and what is the price I sell it for? Does each sale exceed $200?

•••
Upvote 0
Thank you
In your opinion, how long does it take to sell the first domaine and what is the price I sell it for? Does each sale exceed $200?

Empty your cup ;) #zen101

•••
Upvote 0
you can start from DNGuide.in - a reference guide for domainers

•••
Upvote 0
I am a beginner in this field and I do not know where to start. Do you know a good course to start with?
You can go to DNJournal.com check out some of the cover stories Ron has done, you may gain inspiration from there. Check out the sales reports there as well.

Domaining.com will provide you links to the domain blogs that cover the industry from all over the world.

Namepros is a place to read stories and sales.

You can make a domain name sale Day 1, might take you 10 years. You need to know what is a good domain name, what is selling? What seems odd that's selling currently that might be a fad and avoid.

Do the homework. Have a budget.

•••
Upvote 0
Namepros is a place to read stories and sales.
I could not have said it better myself.
Good luck OP if you even return.